Francesca Michielin releases di20are album

Today this year’s Italian Eurovision representative Francesca Michielin released her album titled “di20 are”. The album contains 15 songs, one of them being her Eurovision entry, although not yet shortened to fit the three minutes rule.

Francesca Michielin released today the album di20are. The album includes Nessun Grado di Separazione, the song with which she recently finished 2nd in the Italian Sanremo festival. That song has also been confirmed as the Italian entry for the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest, although we are still waiting for a three minutes version to fit the rules of the contest. Francesca Michielin accepted the Eurovision challenge after Sanremo winners Stadio had turned it down.

The new album contains the following tracklist:

  1. Nessun Grado di Separazione
  2. L’amore Esiste
  3. Lontano
  4. Amazing
  5. E’ Con Te
  6. Almeno Tu
  7. Tutto Questo Vento
  8. Tutto È Magnifico
  9. Un Cuore In Due
  10. Battito De Ciglia
  11. 25 Febbraio
  12. Io E Te
  13. Sons and daughters
  14. diVento
  15. Nice To Met You – Acoustic Live Solo

The album is released on Sony Music Italy.

Below you find the embedded album stream on Spotify.

Source: Francesca Michielin
Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!