Eurovision 2022: Final running order – where will your country perform in the Grand Final

Czech Republic has the honour of opening the Eurovision final Saturday evening. They will be followed by Romania. To close the party we have Serbia and Estonia in starting positions 24th and 25th. See the full running order for the final.

Some would like to think that it really doesn’t matter, which starting position you have in the final. But, we can’t change the fact that we have to go back to 2003 to find a winning song starting lower than number 10. That year, Turkish Sertab Erener won from #4. We can’t change the fact either that even hosts at press conferences at Eurovision clearly signal that second half is good, reason to be happy, while you offer the artists some sympathy, if they drew first half.

As soon as the last 10 qualifiers had been placed in either first or second half, the producers started working on the final running order. Let’s take a look at their work. Who got a good starting position? Who will struggle to get attention? Below you find the full running order for the final of the 2022 Eurovision Song Contest?

Eurovision 2022 Final running order

  1. Czech Republic: We Are Domi – Lights Off
  2. Romania: WRS – Llámame
  3. Portugal: MARO – Saudade, Saudade
  4. Finland: The Rasmus – Jezebel
  5. Switzerland: Marius Bear – Boys Do Cry
  6. France: Alvan & Ahez – Fulenn
  7. Norway: Subwoolfer – Give That Wolf A Banana
  8. Armenia: Rosa Linn – Snap
  9. Italy: Mahmood & Blanco – Brividi
  10. Spain: Chanel – SloMo
  11. Netherlands: S10 – De Diepte
  12. Ukraine: Kalush Orchestra – Stefania
  13. Germany: Malik Harris – Rockstars
  14. Lithuania: Monika Liu – Sentimentai
  15. Azerbaijan: Nadir Rustamli – Fade To Black
  16. Belgium: Jérémie Makiese – Miss You
  17. Greece: Amanda Georgiadi Tenfjord – Die Together
  18. Iceland: Systur – Með Hækkandi Sól
  19. Moldova: Zdob şi Zdub & Advahov Brothers – Trenulețul
  20. Sweden: Cornelia Jakobs – Hold Me Closer
  21. Australia: Sheldon Riley – Not The Same
  22. United Kingdom: Sam Ryder – SPACE MAN
  23. Poland: Ochman – River
  24. Serbia: Konstrakta – In Corpore Sano
  25. Estonia: Stefan – Hope

Tomorrow afternoon at 13:00 CEST, the first dress rehearsal for the final will be held. In the evening, the juries will cast their votes and as such, decide half of the result. Saturday afternoon, another dress rehearsal will take place. After that, there are just a few hours left until the live show of the Eurovision 2021 final kicks off at 21:00 CEST.

Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!