Olivia Newton John & Friends: A Celebration in Song

Olivia Newton-John is back on the stage with her new album called "A Celebration in Song". This time, Olivia, who came fourth for the UK in 1974, duets with some of the most famous singers such as Cliff Richard, Amy Sky and Keith Urban…

Her new album, A Celebration in Song, is a real celebration with the most famous stars ready to take their fans hearts.

The album that is produced by Australian Warner Music Company includes 1 disc and can be bought via CDON.com.

Album kicks off with the duet of Olivia Newton John and Delta Goodrem and continues Cliff Richard, Melinda Schneider, Barry Gibb, Jimmy Barnes, Richard Marx, Keith Urban, Amy Sky and many others duet with Olivia Newton-John. On the final track, Belinda Emmet sings solo. Here is the track list:

1. Right Here with You – Olivia Newton-John and Delta Goodrem
2. Find a Little Faith – Olivia Newton-John and Cliff Richard
3. Courageous – Olivia Newton-John and Melinda Schneider
4. The Heart Knows – Olivia Newton-John and Barry Gibb
5. Everything Love Is – Olivia Newton-John and Jimmy Barnes
6. Isn’t It Amazing? – Olivia Newton-John and Sun Ho
7. Never Far Away – Olivia Newton-John and Richard Marx
8. Sunburned Country – Olivia Newton-John and Keith Urban
9. Reckless – Olivia Newton-John and John Farrar
10. The Water is Wide – Olivia Newton-John, Amy Sky and Ryandan
11. Angel in the Wings – Olivia Newton and Jann Arden

12. Beautiful Thing – Belinda Emmett

Olivia says her each of the duets have much importance, and she can’t hide her happiness after the release of the album.

Source: EuroVisionary, OliviaNewtonJohn.com
Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!