First album by Anja Veterova to be released soon: New single Stay available in February

Anja Veterova represented FYR Macedonia at the 2010 Junior Eurovision Song Contest with Eooo, Eooo.  Now she to release her debut album.  The first single from the album will be Stay due in February 2013.  A video will also be made available soon for the first single.

Anja Veterova gave a charming performance at the 2010 Junior Eurovision in Minsk, Belarus.  Eooo, Eooo was a happy song and she won a lot of fans with her energetic show and stage act with her dancers.

Eooo, Eooo will be included on her debut album due for release early in 2013.  The first single will be Stay and it will be released on 11 February 2013.  The song will be a dance/pop song and is decribed as very catchy.  The video will be ready soon and will be available to view on EuroVisionary as soon as it is released.

Anja is from Skopje.  She originally won the FYR Macedonia Junior Eurovision selection in 2010 beating four other candidates.

You can see the English version video of Eooo, Eooo below. 

You may also like to read

Source: EuroVisionary
Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!