Spain 2010 finalists announced

RTVE Spain have announced the names of the ten acts to perform in the national final. The date for the national final is likely to be Saturday 20 February.

The 10 acts to sing in the Spanish final include the 1995 performer, Anabel Conde. Also, taking part in the winner of Operacion Triunfo in 2003, Ainhoa Cantalapiedra.

These are the acts to compete at the Spanish national final:

Coral Segovia

John Cobra


Samuel y Patricia

Daniel Diges

Fran Dieli


Anabel Conde

José Galisteo

Ainhoa Cantalapiedra

Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!