The running order of the Swedish final

The line-up for the final of Melodifestivalen 2009 is now complete since the last three songs were selected last night. The running order of the songs is now official.

Fans all over Europe know the imoprtance of the running order when it comes to national finals as well as Eurovision Song Contest. This is the running order for the Swedish final 2009:

1. Måns Zelmerlöw – Hope & Glory
Composers: Fredrik Kempe (L & M), Måns Zelmerlöw (L), Henrik Wikström (M)

2. Caroline af Ugglas – Snälla, snälla
Composers: Caroline af Ugglas (L), Heinz Liljedahl (M)

3. Agnes – Love Love Love
Composer: Anders Hansson (L & M)

4. H.E.A.T  – 1000 Miles
Composers: Niklas Jarl (L & M), David Stenmarck (L & M)

5. Emilia – You’re My World
Composers: Emilia Rydberg (L & M), Fredrik "Figge" Boström (L & M)

6. Alcazar – Stay The Night
Composers: Anders Hansson (L & M), Mårten Sandén (L & M), Andreas Lundstedt (L & M),
Therese Merkel (L & M), Lina Hedlund (L & M)

7. Sarah Dawn Finer – Moving On
Composers: Sarah Dawn Finer (L & M), Fredrik Kempe (L & M)

8. E.M.D.  – Baby Goodbye
Composers: Erik Segerstedt, Mattias Andreasson, Danny Saucedo, Oscar Görres

9. Sofia – Alla
Composers: Dimitri Stassos (M), Henrik Wikström (M), Irini Michas (M), Nina Karolidou (L)

10. Molly Sandén – Så vill stjärnorna
Composers: Ingela "Pling" Forsman (L), Bobby Ljunggren M), Marcos Ubeda (M)

11. Malena Ernman – La voix
Composer: Fredrik Kempe

Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!