The running order of Melodifestivalen 2014 announced

Last years favourite among the voting audience Yohio will be first out when Sweden starts its selecition procedure to the Eurovision Song Contest on the 1st of February. The 32nd and last performer in the fourth heat will be another hot favourite and audience pleaser – Anton Ewald.

Heat 1
MALMÖ – 1st of February
1. YohioTo the End
2. Maha MoinAleo
3. Linus SvenningBröder
4. Elisa LindströmCasanova
5. Alvaro EstrellaBedroom
6. Ellen BenediktsonSongbird
7. Sylvester SchlegelBygdens son
8. Helena PaparizouSurvivor

Heat 2
LINKÖPING – 8h of February
1. JEMLove Trigger
2. The RefreshmentsHallelujah
3. MandaGlow
4. PanetozEfter solsken

5. Pink PistolsI Am Somebody
6. Sanna NielsenUndo
7. Little Great ThingsSet Yourself Free
8. Martin StenmarckNär änglarna går hem

Heat 3
GÖTEBORG – 15th of February
1. OuttriggerEcho
2. EKORed
3. Oscar ZiaYes We Can
4. Shirley ClampBurning Alive
5. State of DramaAll We Are
6. CajsaStina ÅkerströmEn enkel sång
7. Ace WilderBusy Doin’ Nothin’
8. Dr. Alban & Jessica FolckerAround the World

Heat 4
ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK – 22nd of February
1. AlcazarBlame It On The Disco
2. I.D.AFight Me If You Dare
3. Janet LeonHollow
4. AmmotrackRaise Your Hands
5. Josef JohanssonHela natten
6. Linda BengtzingTa mig
7. Ellinore HolmerEn himmelsk sång
8. Anton EwaldNatural

Source:, EuroVisionary
Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!