Quiz: Win a signed edition of Mickey Harte’s new album Forward To Reality

Former Irish Eurovision Song Contest representative Mickey Harte is back with a brand new album containing 13 songs. The album will be released on the 14th of September and Mickey has kindly provided us with a signed edition for one of our readers to win.

The album contains the following 13 tracks:

  1. Not Wasting Another Day
  2. Time
  3. Bordertime
  4. Practical
  5. Tragic
  6. I Like The Way You Think
  7. Living In Our Town
  8. Tears
  9. Unstoppable Train
  10. Fix It
  11. Man’s Aloud To Dream
  12. Survive
  13. Broken Love 

A CD signed by Mickey Harte can be yours by answering three questions on our new quiz site. The competition is open from today and will run until the 17th of September. The winner will receive an email on the address connected to the account used and will also be announced on EuroVisionary afterwards.

EuroVisionary would like to thank Mickey Harte for providing us with the album.  


EuroVisionary’s quiz site

Source: EuroVisionary
Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!