Live coverage: Malena Ernman to Moscow with La Voix

After a selection process starting with the first preliminary heat on February the 7th Sweden has cut 32 songs down to those 11 that will be competing in tonight’s final. Through words and pictures EuroVisionary guided you through the show where favourites fell completely in the public voting giving Malena Ernman the ticket for Moscow.

The 11 songs started in this order tonight:

  1. Måns Zelmerlöw – Hope & Glory
  2. Caroline af Ugglas – Snälla Snälla
  3. Agnes – Love Love Love
  4. H.E.A.T – 1000 Miles
  5. Emilia – You’re My World
  6. Alcazar – Stay The Night
  7. Sarah Dawn Finer – Moving On
  8. E.M.D – Baby Goodbye
  9. Sofia – Alla
  10. Molly Sandén – Så Vill Stjärnorna
  11. Malena Ernman – La Voix

Final scoreboard:


See our live coverage from the entire show, that started at 20:00 CET, in the box below:


Source: EuroVisionary
Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!