Israeli jury votes revealed

The result of the Israeli jury voting has been revealed by the Israeli broadcaster IBA. Iceland got the maximum 12 points from the jury while Norway came second. In the combined points the two Nordic countries was swapped around.

Israeli broadcaster IBA’s professional jury consisted of Moshe Morad (musical editor and radio presenter of IBA), Haya Zell (musical archive manager on IBA), Nurit Bat Shahar (lyricist), Tahel Zimmerman (musician) and Itamar Barak (journalist).

The complete Israeli jury points as well as the combined televoting and jury can be seen below:

Points from jury: Country:   Combined points Country:
12 Iceland   12 Norway
10 Norway   10 Iceland
8 France   8 Armenia
7 Turkey   7 Russia
6 Armenia   6 Azerbaijan
5 United Kingdom   5 France
4 Moldova   4 United Kingdom
3 Croatia   3 Turkey
2 Malta   2 Ukraine
1 Bosnia&Herzegovina   1 Moldova
Source: EuroVisionary, esctoday
Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!