Germany: Seven acts announced for Unser Song für Österreich

This morning the German broadcaster NDR announced seven acts who will compete at the German final Unser Song für Österreich. An eighth act will be chosen during a special club concert held in Hamburg on February 19th.

The seven finalists are (in alphabetical order):

Alexa Feser

Andreas Kümmert

Fahrenhaidt feat. Amanda Petersen



Mrs. Greenbird

Noize Generation

The German final will take place at the TUI arena in Hannover on March 5th. Just like last year every act will perform one song. Four acts proceed to the second round where they will present a second entry. Out of these eight songs two acts will be voted to the superfinal. Every voting round consists of 100% tele-/sms-voting.

Source: NDR
Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!