ERR announces the running order for Eesti Laul’s semi finals

ERR, the Estonian broadcaster announced the running order of the songs for the two semi finals. They will be held on February 12th and February 19th. Five songs of each semi final will proceed to the final of Eesti Laul which is set for February 26th.

Semifinal 1
Marilyn Jurman – Veel on aega
Elmayonesa – Kes ei tantsi, on politsei
Victoria – Baby had you
Noorkuu – Be my saturday night
Jana Kask – Don’t want anything
Kait Tamra – Lubadus
Ans. Andur – Lapsed ja lennukid
Meister ja Mari – Unemati
Getter Jaani – Rockefeller Street
Outloudz – I manna meet Bob Dylan

Semifinal 2
Söpruse puiestee & Merili Varik – Rahu, ainult rahu
Shirubi Ikazuchi – St. Cabah
Sofia Rubina – My melody
Mimicry – The storm
Orelipoiss – Valss
Uku Suviste – Jagatud öö
Tiiu Kiik – Second chance
MID – Smile
Ithaka Maria – Hopa’pa-rei!
Rolf Roosalu – All & now

You can listen to the songs on the ERR Eesti Laul website.


Eesti Laul 2011

Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!