Christmas album from Sanna, Shirley and Sonja sells platinum in 10 days

The newly released Christmas album from Sanna Nielsen, Shirley Clamp and Sonja Aldén has in just 10 days sold platinum and gone directly into the album charts on a second place. The album features 12 international Christmas songs sung in English.

Our Christmas is the title of the album that was released the 19th of November. Sanna Nielsen, Shirley Clamp and Sonja Aldén are popular individually as well as together. All of them have participated several times in the Swedish selection Melodifestivalen – and will probably participate again.

The Tracklist:

1. Another Winter Night
2. All I want For Christmas Is You
3. Oh Holy Night
4. Ave Maria
5. My Grown Up Christmas List
6. Christmas Song
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little X-mas
8. This Christmas
9. Driving Home For Christmas
10. Light A Candle
11. Silent Night
12. First Noel

Source: Sanna Nielsen's MySpace, EuroVisionary
Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!

Wordpress Popup Plugin Free