24 countries now confirmed for Eurovision In Concert 2012 in Amsterdam

Last evening Sabine Babayeva and Kurt Calleja was revaled also to be at Eurovision In Concert. 24 out of this year’s 42 Eurovision Song Contest participants have now been confirmed to perform at the preview concert in Amsterdam a few weeks before the whole circus move to Baku.  

Eurovision In Concert 2012 will take place in Amsterdam on the 21st of April. It is hosted by Cornald Mass and Ruth Jacott. The latter represented the Netherlands at the 1993 Eurovision Song Contest coming 6th with the song Vrede

The 24 participants that will perform at the 2012 edition of Eurovision In Concert are:

Azerbiajan: Sabine BabayevaWhen The Music Dies

Malta: Kurt CallejaThis Is The Night 

Greece: Eleftheria EleftheriouAphrodisiac

Romania: Mandinga – Zaleilah

FYR Macedonia: Kaliopi – Crno E Belo

Latvia: AnmaryBeautiful Song

Albania: Rona NishliuSuus

Finland: Pernilla – När Jag Blundar

Bulgaria: Sofi MarinovaLove Unlimited

Spain: Pastora SolerQuédate Conmigo (Stay With Me)

Ireland: JedwardWaterline

Lithuania: Donny MontellLove Is Blind

Austria: Trackshittaz – Woki Mit Deim Popo

The Netherlands: Joan FrankaYou & Me 

Ukraine: GaitanaBe My Guest

Hungary: Compact DiscoSounds Of Our Hearts

Slovenia: Eva Boto – Verjamem

Georgia: Anri Jokhadze – I’m A Joker

Belgium: IrisWould You?

France: Anggun – Echo (You And I)

Switzerland: Sinplus – Unbreakable

Turkey: Can BonomoLove Me Back

Cyprus: Ivi AdamouLa La Love

San Marino: Valentina Monetta – The Social Network Song (Oh Oh – Uh – Oh Oh)

Visit Eurovision In Concert’s website for more information and ticketsale.

Source: Eurovision In Concert, EuroVisionary
Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!