Belarus announces the 11 acts that will compete in their final

Today Belarus Television (BRTC) streamed the auditions of the artists who hope to represent Belarus at the Eurovision Song Contest 2018.

From these acts eleven have been chosen to appear in the Belarus final. The date of the final has not been announced yet, but BTRC promise it will be before March 1, 2018. The name of the acts and their songs are listed below.

ALEN HIT – I do not care

Adagio – You and I

Lexy – Ain’t you

Sophia Lapina – Gravity

Napoli – Chasing rushes

Alekseev  – Forever

Anastasia Malashkevich – World on fire

Guns – I will not cry

Cyril Hood – Deja Vu

Radio wave – Subway lines

Shuma – Hmarki

Ukranian Alekseev has already released his entry. See what you think of it below.

Source: BRTC
Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!