Watch live: The 2018 Eurovision Song Contest – Grand Final

Contestants from 26 countries will compete in the Grand Final of the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest tonight at 21:00 CET. 10 qualified from the first semi-final, 10 from the second semi-final. The big 5 and host country Portugal are automatically qualified.

You can watch the show live on TV, with commentary provided by your local commentator. They will provide additional background information on the acts, the postcards and the voting. If you want to see the show without commentary, use the official YouTube broadcast below.

Unfortunately, the YouTube stream is not available on the United States, Canada and some other areas. In the US, the Eurovision Song Contest is available on Logo. Viewers from all over the world can use SVT’s stream. According to our information, this has no geographic restrictions.


The show starts at 21:00 Central European Time, this covers for example The Netherlands, France, Germany and Sweden. Viewers in the United Kingdom, Portugal (GMT+1) will have to tune in at 20:00, while viewers in Sydney can watch it live at 5:00 on Sunday morning. Still in doubt, use the Time Zone Converter and you won’t have to miss a minute of the Eurovision Song Contest.


1 Ukraine MELOVIN Under The Ladder
2 Spain Amaia y Alfred Tu Canción
3 Slovenia Lea Sirk Hvala, ne!
4 Lithuania Ieva Zasimauskaitė When We’re Old
5 Austria Cesár Sampson Nobody But You
6 Estonia Elina Nechayeva La Forza
7 Norway Alexander Rybak That’s How You Write A Song
8 Portugal Cláudia Pascoal O Jardim
9 United Kingdom SuRie Storm
10 Serbia Sanja Ilić & Balkanika Nova Deca
11 Germany Michael Schulte You Let Me Walk Alone
12 Albania Eugent Bushpepa Mall
13 France Madame Monsieur Mercy
14 Czech Republic Mikolas Josef Lie To Me
15 Denmark Rasmussen Higher Ground
16 Australia Jessica Mauboy We Got Love
17 Finland Saara Aalto Monsters
18 Bulgaria EQUINOX Bones
19 Moldova DoReDoS My Lucky Day
20 Sweden Benjamin Ingrosso Dance You Off
21 Hungary AWS Viszlát Nyár
22 Israel Netta TOY
23 The Netherlands Waylon Outlaw In ‘Em
24 Ireland Ryan O’Shaughnessy Together
25 Cyprus Eleni Foureira Fuego
26 Italy Ermal Meta e Fabrizio Moro Non Mi Avete Fatto Niente
Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!