Jury show for Grand Final of the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest (with predictions)

Half of the votes for the final were cast Friday evening. Juries across Europe and Australia gave their votes. Tomorrow, we’ll know the winner as the public voting is added to the final result. Who will win the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest?

The juries counts for half of the result – and unlike the TV viewers at home, they voted already this evening. As with previous years, their votes are however kept secret until tomorrow evening when the public have voted as well.

We were able to watch the jury show this evening to give you our final prediction as to who will win this year’s contest. Our reporters were asked to shortlist three countries who they think the winner will be among. As you can see from our predictions, it is pretty much an open contest this year where anything can happen.

Jens-Erik Pedro Josef Wouter Charlotte
Germany Italy Estonia Lithuania Moldova
France France Israel France France
Cyprus Cyprus Cyprus Moldova Denmark

Our team voting tonight:

Jens-Erik (Denmark), Pedro (Portugal), Josef (Czech Republic), Wouter (The Netherlands) and Charlotte (Denmark)

Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!