Ukraine: Line up for final revealed!

After several weeks Ukraine have finally announced the final line up for their national final.  The results from the jury, televoting and internet voting confirmed that Ivan Berezovskiy, Zaklyopki and Mila Nitich had the most votes and will join the final.

The final will be held on 26 February in Kiev.  The draw for the show is –

  1. Alexey Matias Myself
  2. Zlata Ognevich The Kukushka
  3. Mika Newton Angely
  4. Jamala Smile
  5. Neksi Sever-Jug
  6. El Kravchuck Moja nadejda
  7. Eduard Romanyuta Berega
  8. Darya Medova Infinity
  9. Armyia Alo, Alo
  10. Vitalj Galaj My Expression
  11. Anastasiya Prikhodko Action
  12. Bahroma Cernoe More
  13. Vladislav Levitsky Love
  14. Denys Povaly Aces High
  15. Shanis Ya Tvoja
  16. Jemchug Hero
  17. Ivan Berezovskiy Ave Maria
  18. Tanya Vorzeva Vsyo Reseno
  19. Elena Korneeva Why Did I Say Goodbye
  20. Zaklyopki Superhero (Uh-La-La)
  21. Mila Nitich Goodbye

Last year Ukraine were represented by Alyosha with Sweet People and finished in 10th position.

Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!