Eurovision 2014: Running order for final decided

Just a few hours ago the ten finalists qualifying from the second semi-final drew themselves into either first or second half – and now the producers of the show has decided the exact running order for the final. Ukraine will open the grand final on Saturday whereas United Kingdom has the honour of closing the show.

Saturday the 10th at 21:00 CET 26 acts will fight for the trophy and the honour of winning the 2014 Eurovision Song Contest. From the two semi-finals held Tuesday and Thursday a total of 20 countries qualified for the final where they will join the six already qualified entries from Germany, Spain, Italy, France, United Kingdom and host country Denmark.

The exact running order for the final has just been announced and it is as follow

  1. Ukraine
  2. Belarus
  3. Azerbaijan
  4. Iceland
  5. Norway
  6. Romania
  7. Armenia
  8. Montenegro
  9. Poland
  10. Greece
  11. Austria
  12. Germany
  13. Sweden
  14. France
  15. Russia
  16. Italy
  17. Slovenia
  18. Finland
  19. Spain
  20. Switzerland
  21. Hungary
  22. Malta
  23. Denmark
  24. The Netherlands
  25. San Marino
  26. United Kingdom
Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!