Eurovision 2021: Final running order – where will your country perform in the Grand Final

Cyprus has the honour of opening the Eurovision final Saturday evening. She will be followed by Albania. To close the party we have Sweden and San Marino in starting positions 25th and 26th. See the full running order for the final.

Host country the Netherlands had already prior to the contest been drawn as #23 in the final running order. The other pre-qualified acts from the United Kingdom, Spain, Italy, Germany and France drew themselves into either first or second half of the final, at the press conferences that followed their second rehearsal. The 20 acts that qualified via one of the two semi-finals drew their half at the qualifiers press conference following the semi-finals.

As soon as the last 10 qualifiers had been placed in either first or second half, the producers started working on the final running order. Let’s take a look at their work. Who got a good starting position? Who will struggle to get attention? Below you find the full running order for the grand final of the 2021 Eurovision Song Contest?

Eurovision 2021 Final running order

  1. Cyprus
  2. Albania
  3. Israel
  4. Belgium
  5. Russia
  6. Malta
  7. Portugal
  8. Serbia
  9. United Kingdom
  10. Greece
  11. Switzerland
  12. Iceland
  13. Spain
  14. Moldova
  15. Germany
  16. Finland
  17. Bulgaria
  18. Lithuania
  19. Ukraine
  20. France
  21. Azerbaijan
  22. Norway
  23. The Netherlands
  24. Italy
  25. Sweden
  26. San Marino

Tomorrow afternoon at 13:00 CEST, the first dress rehearsal for the final will be held. In the evening, the juries will cast their votes and as such, decide half of the result. Saturday afternoon, another dress rehearsal will take place. After that, there’s just a few hours left until the live show of the Eurovision 2021 final kicks off.

Read more in the news archive

Liked what you've read? Subscribe to our Eurovision news!