Eurobash 2017 – Eurostars winner announcement by Selma

Who said that Jemini (UK 2003, nul points) are losers? It’s Selma announcing their tribute act as the winner of Eurostars 2017. Finalist tribute acts included Alyona Lanskaya (Belarus 2013), James Fox (UK 2004) and Alla Pugacheva (Russia 1997).

Eurobash 2017- Selma announcing the Eurostars winner act


© Theo Vatmanidis, EuroVisionary
Read: Emmelie de Forest and Selma delight Eurobash 2017 (photo gallery and video)